We would like to thank the following people for their tireless efforts and assistance in planning the “Web Science meets Network Science: workshop:

Jennifer Brown

Hugh Devlin

Yun Huang

Brian Keegan

Edwin Lim

Jordan Liu

Alina Lungeanu

Nick Merrill

Tommy Rousse

Alejandro Valdivieso

Brooke Foucault Welles

Ryan Whalen

Lindsay Young

Katherine Zhu

Mengxiao Zhu